Thing #6, Image Generators

Posted: July 23, 2010 in Uncategorized
Tags: ,

I spent quite a bit of time looking through all the options on Imagechef.com, and was quite impressed. I made the image below, and may use it in my class.

I am pretty well versed in photoshop, so I usually make any images that I need myself, but will use some of these sites for specific things, so that I can see variations quickly. I like SXC.hu for finding stock photos, I used this site to find images for a website that I am creating for the CTE programs at school.

Leave a Reply

