Wow, What’s Next?

Posted: March 17, 2011 in Teaching Resources

What a busy last couple of weeks. My wife had our second baby, Accreditation was visiting the campus, I had a meeting about articulating courses with the local High Schools, I received notice that a grant that we had applied for was granted, and I have been trying to finish some interactive training exercises for the CITEA Conference that starts today, in addition to my usual committees and of course teaching. I just finished publishing most of the exercises. They took a lot longer to create than I thought they would. While driving home today I thought about making some flash videos to show how the different geometric constraints in Inventor and SolidWorks work. That will have to wait till another day.

I have created a Diigo list that will link to the different resources that I make. http://www.diigo.com/list/jgthornburgh/teachingcad.

Leave a Reply

