Another long day #eddchat #phdchat

Posted: March 31, 2013 in dissertation, Research

Today was another long but productive day. I spent more time then I had planned working on finishing up the section on changes of engineering competencies and instructional methods. I am pleased with where it is now. After that I started working on writing some if the theoretical frameworks. I started with the theory of individual differences. I also reread Meyers article on education as an institution. Tomorrow I will write that section.

Being in the work room with students from cohort 4 has given me confidence that I can do this. Every time that I have a question I am able to get immediate feedback. It will be different next week when the two people that have been there with me for the last week will be done, and the other people that are there will be working hard to get done in just a couple weeks.

Leave a Reply

