Final preparation for my proposal defense #phd #dissertation

Posted: May 27, 2013 in Uncategorized

It has been weird not writing my dissertation or papers for over a week. Last week I created the PowerPoint for my presentation, I just have a few more slides to add. This week I will be making a few final additions to my planned analysis methods in chapter 3 in both the paper and presentation. Additionally, I plan on calling my committee members on Wednesday morning to see if there are any concerns, or things that they want me to explicitly cover in my presentation. I am debating creating the actual survey in qualtrics before the defense so that I can include the full instrument in my proposal. I also need to write the recruitment letters and informed consent forms for the survey and interviews.

Leave a Reply

